Prints slanted to X minus direction

This is my first time on a forum with the issue that I’ve been having. I bought a Mbot Cube Dual on eBay this past March, and have not been able to get it to work yet; it always prints objects leaning towards X minus by about 7 degrees.

I have tried the following things:
Removed X and Y carriage assembly, and reinstalled .
Replaced a broken X-axis motor mount (right side Y-axis).
Adjusted belt tension.
Made sure that all of the timing belt pulley set screws were tight.
Made sure every bolt in the assembly was tight.
Checked all electrical connections.
Swapped X and Y stepper drivers.
Swapped X and Y axis motors.
Changed board current setting in Sailfish for X axis driver from 118 to 127, and backed down to 32 in increments of 5. The drivers do not have pots on them.
Tried different versions of ReplicatorG, MPrint, every version of Skeinforge.
Went from Windows 8.1 to XP, and then to 7, and repeated software trials.
Used samples from provided files as well as downloads from Thingiverse.
Tried different heat settings, speed and feed settings.
Everything is tight in the assembly.

Is there a possibility of a software glitch?

Probably runing to fast and skipping steps on the motors. Slow it down and try the same thing. I run 60mm/sec. Make sure your bearings are lubed. When I unpacked mine I had to be careful to remove all the tape adhesive on the rails. That could be an issue. Make sure all of the belt pulleys are tight and not spinning on the shaft. Any of the above could cause this issue.

Thanks for answering.
I have run the speeds from as low as 15 to as high as 120, and everywhere in between. I set the max acceleration to 200 in the “on board” settings.
The carriage moves without any sticking or friction, and both set screws on each of the pulleys are rock solid.
It acts as if there is a X- G92 shift on each layer.